Pay Per Click Advertising

Project Description

After working with another marketing company for several years, Long Lake Adventure Camp started seeing stagnant results with their Google campaigns despite spending the same amount on ad spend. We took over their campaigns and have seen tremendous results over the past 3 months. On average to attend a camp session at Long Lake can cost anywhere from 5k - 8k.
Tracked Conversions

Website Submissions & Phone Calls

Total Conversions: 954
CPC: $130
Estimated ROI: 500k+


Based on 125k in ad spend over 90 days. Conservative close ratio of 10% of conversions (95). 95 x 6,500 (Average cost of camper) = 617k - 125k = $492,000

What our clients are saying about us

Customer satisfaction is a primary goal for our company

Recent projects

We will keep you up to date and give you tips to help you optimise your company

Contact

Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter to keep up to date on our marketing, website, design services, and tips.

We hate spam as much as you do. We will never, ever send you such emails.